It's Dirty Raven

Everything Random

What the…

Whoa, where am I? Am I still on earth? Am I still alive?

Just more than a month that I’ve been missing on action (on the net) and yet, here I am trying to catch on the blazing fast cyber changes. Oh crap, what am I trying to say… this might be the effect of a slight alcohol. Ooops, did I just slip my type? Heck. Its just a bottle, and yet the effect is like I drank 6 bottles – or 12 bottles, or 18 bottles, or 1 case of beer.

I’m still okay though, no puking, no dramas, no trouble. I’m only celebrating life, along with colds. Next year would be another year of challenges, and this is time that I only feel I am aging – in contrast of celebrating my birthday, that it just feels like an ordinary day.

Did I ever blog that I DO love the new WordPress Admin? Ah, yeah, I blogged just now. This kick some ass. I’m diggin’ the new rockin’ admin. Love love love love! As a web designer, I can rate the usability of the new admin as 8.5 stars out of 10 stars. Why? Its just an estimate, it is close to perfect and nearly there, but I think there are still more to work on. THOUGH, I can say it is a big leap of improvement. Sorry, I might be 100 years behind of loving the new wp admin, I just got to blog just right now (and I’m missin’ it :(– ).

And oh, for the readers, DON’T DRINK and BLOG please. Learn from me. Trust me, you’ll regret it the next day.

Happy Holidays guys! 🙂 Hmnn… is there a smiley integration here I’m feeling? Oh well, I’m blogging via QuickPress though. My love for WordPress is going strong. ♥

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

